Programme

cat-comp
cat-hand

Mon 26 Feb 2018 - Panel Competition

7:30pm

Your Print or PDI panels will be viewed and judged.

Judge: Alex Hare

Hosting tonight John Gough

Final Hand In PDI 3 & Creative 3

0 comments
cat-camera
cat-work

Wed 28 Feb 2018 - The Wednesday Nighters

7:30pm

Wot's the Recipe today Jim?

0 comments
cat-hand

Mon 5 Mar 2018 - PDI Competition & Creative Competition Round 2 Comp 3

7:30pm

Your competition entries judged tonight.

Judge: David Silk

Hosting Tonight John Gough

0 comments
cat-camera
cat-hand
cat-work

Mon 12 Mar 2018 - Dice Competition

7:30pm

Dice Competitons the result.

Announcement and comments from remote Judge on winning entries for Annual Print and PDI Portrait Competition.

Final Hand In, Print 3 & Mono 3

0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 19 Mar 2018 - Print Competition & Mono Competition Round 2 Comp 3

7:30pm

Another chance of fame & glory.

Judge; David Bish

Hosting Tonight Tom Lloyd

0 comments
cat-comp
cat-hand

Mon 26 Mar 2018 - Programme Change

7:30pm

Battle of the Sexes. The talent of the club in healthy competition. The ladies versus the gentlemen, 15 PDI and 15 Prints each. May the best Man/Woman win!

Upload 3 PDI and 3 Prints 

Judge: Jack Taylor

Final Hand In. PDI 4 & Creative 4

Hosting Tonight Melanie Chalk

0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 9 Apr 2018 - PDI Competition & Creative Competition Round 3 Comp 4

7:30pm

Almost there.......

Judge; Robin Harmsworth

Hosting Tonight Andy Smith

0 comments
cat-hand

Mon 16 Apr 2018 - Textures

7:30pm

Cherry Larcombe will be with us this evening demonstrating/explaining her technique using textures.

Final Hand In Print 4 & Mono 4

Final Hand In Comp 5 POTY

Hosting Tonight John Gough

0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 23 Apr 2018 - Print Competition & Mono Competition Round 3 Comp 4

7:30pm

Penultimate competition of the season.

Judge: Paul Parkinson

Hosting Tonight Simon Newlyn

0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 30 Apr 2018 - Photographer of the Year Comp

7:30pm

Final competition of the year. consists of 5 different subjects.  Must be current work taken since May 2017.

Judge: Paul Dunmall

Hosting Tonight Melanie Chalk

0 comments

Mon 7 May 2018 - May Day Bank Holiday

12:00am

NO MEETING

0 comments

Mon 14 May 2018 - East Kent Trophy

7:30pm

 EAST KENT TROPHY

Battle with Gateway, Canterbury, Deal, Folkestone and Isle of Thanet

 Judge: Raymond Bridges LRPS CPAGB ADPS BPE*3       

THIS EVENT WILL BE HELD AT ST. PETER'S HALL        details can be downloaded here

0 comments

Mon 17 Sep 2018 - Internal

7:30pm
0 comments

Mon 24 Sep 2018 - External

7:30pm
0 comments

Mon 1 Oct 2018 - Internal

7:30pm
0 comments

Mon 8 Oct 2018 - External

7:30pm
0 comments
cat-hand

Mon 15 Oct 2018 - Internal

7:30pm

PDI & Creative Comp Round 1 Final Hand In

0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 22 Oct 2018 - PDI & Creative Round 1

7:30pm

Judge

0 comments
cat-hand

Mon 29 Oct 2018 - External

7:30pm

Print & Mono Round 1 Final Hand In

0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 5 Nov 2018 - Internal

7:30pm

Print & Mono Comp Round 1 

Judge

0 comments
cat-hand

Mon 12 Nov 2018 - Internal

7:30pm

PDI & Creative Comp Round 2 Themed Final Hand In

0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 19 Nov 2018 - PDI & Creative Comp Round 2 Themed

7:30pm

PDI & Creative Comp Round 2 Themed 

Judge

0 comments
cat-hand

Mon 26 Nov 2018 - External

7:30pm

Tom Way Professional Wildlife Photographer

Print & Mono Round 2 Themed Final Hand In 

0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 3 Dec 2018 - Print & Mono Comp Round 2 Themed

7:30pm

Print & Mono Round 2 Themed

Judge

0 comments

Mon 10 Dec 2018 - Internal

7:30pm
0 comments
cat-comp
cat-hand

Mon 17 Dec 2018 - Members Fun Presentations

7:30pm

Fun Presentations 

PDI & Creative Round 3 Final Hand In 

0 comments
cat-comp
cat-hand

Mon 7 Jan 2019 - PDI & Creative Competition Round 3

7:30am

PDI & Creative Competition Round 3

Judge

Phonography Competition Final Hand In

0 comments
cat-comp
cat-hand

Mon 14 Jan 2019 - Phonography Competition

7:30pm

Phonography Competition 

Judged by the Audience

Print & Mono Round 3 Final Hand In

0 comments

Mon 21 Jan 2019 - External

7:30pm
0 comments
cat-comp
cat-hand

Mon 28 Jan 2019 - Print & Mono Competition Round 3

7:30pm

Print & Mono Competition Round 3

Judge 

Tombola Competition Final Hand In

0 comments
cat-comp
cat-hand

Mon 4 Feb 2019 - Tombola Competition

7:30pm

Tombola Competition 

Judged by the Audience

Annual Print and PDI Portrait Competition Final Hand In 

0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 11 Feb 2019 - Annual Print & PDI Portrait Competition

7:30pm

Annual Print & PDI Portrait Competition 

Judge

0 comments
cat-hand

Mon 18 Feb 2019 - Internal

7:30pm

Panel PDI Final Hand In 

Can bring PDI Panel on Pendive tonight

0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 25 Feb 2019 - Panel PDI & Print Competition

7:30pm

Panel PDI & Print Competition 

0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 4 Mar 2019 - PDI & Creative Competition Round 4

7:30pm

PDI & Creative Competition Round 4

0 comments
cat-hand

Mon 11 Mar 2019 - Internal

7:30pm

Print & Mono Round 4 Themed: Minimalist Final Hand In

0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 18 Mar 2019 - Print & Mono Competition Round 4

7:30pm

PDI & Creative Competition Round 4 

Themed: Minimalist 

Judge 

0 comments
cat-hand

Mon 25 Mar 2019 - External

7:30pm

PDI & Creative Round 5 Final Hand In

0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 1 Apr 2019 - PDI & Creative Competition Round 5

7:30pm

PDI & Creative Competition Round 5 

Judge

0 comments
cat-hand

Mon 8 Apr 2019 - Internal

7:30pm

Print & Mono Round 5 Final Hand In

0 comments
cat-comp
cat-hand

Mon 15 Apr 2019 - Print & Mono Competition Round 5

7:30pm

Print & Mono Competition Round 5

POTY Final Hand In

Five Catagories to be advised

0 comments

Mon 22 Apr 2019 - External

7:30pm
0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 29 Apr 2019 - Photographer of the Year

7:30pm

Photographer of the Year 

Judge

0 comments

Mon 6 May 2019 - No Meeting

7:00pm
0 comments
cat-comp

Fri 10 May 2019 - Battle

7:30pm

 Folkestone, Gateway, Canterbury and Ashford to ‘Battle’

Hosted by Ashford Photographic Society.

0 comments