Programme

cat-comp

Mon 1 Jun 2020 - Summer Programme Virtual Meeting 3

8:00pm
  • Results of Comp 2 'Still Life' voting by Doodle
  • Results of Questionnaire
  • Fun Quiz
  • Launch of Comp 3 'Out for Exercise' upload by Sunday 14th June
0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 15 Jun 2020 - Summer Programme Virtual Meeting 4

8:00pm
  • EGM
  • Results of Comp 3 'Out for Exercise' Judged by Members tonight
  • Hand In Reg Walker PDI Choices
  • Launch Comp 4 'What Have I Missed Most During Lockdown'
0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 29 Jun 2020 - Summer Programme Virtual Meeting 5

8:00pm
  • Results of Comp 4 "What have I missed most during lockdown'
  • Members Presentation
  • Launch Comp 5 'Rubbish' Upload by Sun 28 June
0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 13 Jul 2020 - Summer Programme Virtual Meeting 6

8:00pm
  • Results of Comp 5 'Rubbish'
  • Processing Demo¬†
  • Chat
  • Launch Comp 6 'Self Portrait'
0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 27 Jul 2020 - Summer Programme Virtual Meeting 7

8:00pm
  • Results of Comp 6 'Self Portrait'
  • Quiz/Talk by a Member
  • Launch Comp 7 'Abstract'
0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 10 Aug 2020 - Summer Programme Virtual Meeting 8

8:00pm
  • Results of Comp 7 'Abstract'
  • Flash Photography
  • Launch Comp 8 'Water'
0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 24 Aug 2020 - Summer Programme Virtual Meeting 9

8:00pm
  • Results of Comp 8 'Water'
  • To be advised
  • Launch final summer challenge Comp 9 'From Where I Stand'
0 comments

Mon 7 Sep 2020 - New Season

7:30pm

Introduction to the new Season and our forthcoming programme.

  • Reg Walker Results
  • Results of our final summer challenge Comp 9¬†'From Where I Stand'
0 comments