Programme

Mon 23 Sep 2019 - Permajet

7:30pm
0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 30 Sep 2019 - Open PDI (Theme: Delicate) & Critique Round 1

7:30pm

Open PDI (Theme: Delicate) & Critique Round 1 Judge : Sue Chapman

0 comments

Mon 7 Oct 2019 - TBA

7:30pm
0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 14 Oct 2019 - Print and Mono Competition Round 1

7:30pm

Print and Mono Competition Round 1 Judge: Kirsty Ralfs

0 comments
cat-work

Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Second Practical Monday Night Session

7:30pm

Practical: Model and still life lighting

0 comments

Mon 4 Nov 2019 - Photographing Kent: Probably the best location in the world

7:30pm

Alex Hare

Photographing Kent: Probably the best location in the world

0 comments
cat-hand

Fri 8 Nov 2019 - Final Hand In Print (Theme: Feathers) and Mono Competition Round 2

11:59pm

Final Hand In Print (Theme: Feathers) and Mono Competition Round 2

0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 11 Nov 2019 - Print (Theme: Feathers) and Mono Competition Round 2

7:30pm

Print (Theme: Feathers) and Mono Competition Round 2

Judge: Robin Harmsworth

0 comments

Mon 18 Nov 2019 - TBA

7:30pm
0 comments
cat-hand

Fri 22 Nov 2019 - Final Hand In :Open & Critique Round 3

11:59pm

Final Hand InĀ Open & Critique Round 3

0 comments

Mon 25 Nov 2019 - Open & Critique Round 3

7:30pm

Open & Critique Round 3

Judge: TBA

0 comments

Mon 2 Dec 2019 - Seals

7:30pm

Seals Russ Miles

0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 9 Dec 2019 - Panel (print and 5 * PDI)

7:30pm
0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 16 Dec 2019 - Members Presentation

7:30pm

Members PresentationĀ 

0 comments