Programme

Mon 25 Jan 2021 - Night Off

7:00pm

No meeting tonight but Final hand in  for Open PDI 3 and Critique

0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 1 Feb 2021 - Open PDI 3 and Critique

7:30pm

Open PDI 3 and Critique Judge Kylie Martin

0 comments

Mon 8 Feb 2021 - Let's Talk Creative by Diane Sneddon

7:30pm

Let's Talk Creative by Diane Sneddon

and Final Hand In Mono PDI 3  
Themed Open PDI Theme Serendipitous and Critique

0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 15 Feb 2021 - Mono PDI 3 Themed Open PDI Theme Serendipitous

7:30pm

Mono PDI 3

Themed Open PDI.     Theme Serendipitous

and Critique

Judge Daan Olivier

0 comments

Mon 22 Feb 2021 - No Meeting or Outing

7:30pm

No Meeting or Outing

0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 1 Mar 2021 - Open PDI 4 and Open Theme Decisive Moment

7:30pm

Open PDI 4 and Open Theme Decisive Moment Judge Ray Bridges

0 comments

Mon 8 Mar 2021 - To be Confirmed

7:30pm

TBA

0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 15 Mar 2021 - Mono PDI 4 and Critique

7:30pm

Mono PDI 4 and Critique

0 comments

Mon 22 Mar 2021 - Fine Art Photography with Brooks Jensen

7:30pm

Fine Art Photography with Brooks Jensen

0 comments

Mon 29 Mar 2021 - No Meeting or Outing

7:30pm

No Meeting or Outing

0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 5 Apr 2021 - POTY

7:30pm

POTY

Themes:

Climate Change

Guilty Pleasures

Broken

Pollution

Wet

0 comments

Mon 12 Apr 2021 - Easter Break

7:30pm

Easter Break

0 comments

Mon 19 Apr 2021 - AGM

7:30pm
0 comments